Shared Reports option allows you to share the reports with interested parties without giving them the access to your BeMob account.
Each report will be available under the separate link.
Shared Reports feature is currently available on Professional, Business and Enterprise plans. Click on Live Support to access the trial.
Shared report can be generated for the following reports: Campaigns, Offers, Affiliate Networks, Traffic Sources, Flows, Landings.
You can share up to 100 reports.
Shared Reports on Conversions, Postbacks, Live Clicks/ Visits, Errors currently are not available.
Follow these steps to create a shared report:
Go to the required tab.
Decide what data you're willing to share.
If you wish to share the data on all the elements from the tab click on Share Report icon.
If it is required to share the data on one or several elements, then you will need to select them first and then click on Share Report icon.
If you wish to share the detailed report on the campaign or other element, access its report and then click on Share Report icon.
All the reports will be shared in tableview.
Once the window with shared report creation appears, the following settings should be done:
If you share a report on one element, the name will be pre-populated with its name. In other cases you will need to set up the custom name which will be displayed on the shared report page.
Example: If today is the 22-nd March and you've been watching the today's report, once you access the shared report settings, its period will be 22-nd March.
Use the search bar to find the required column.
Once you provide the third party with the link they will receive the read-only access to your pre-configured report.
The permanent Shared Link will available in Settings -> Multi-User Access -> Shared Reports.
Once you create the report it is recomemmended to go through the link before you share it with the associates. Make sure you have included all the required columns, set up the correct time range and availability period.
To access the report via the shareable link it is required to:
All shared reports are organized in the table with the following columns:
Next to the shareable links you will see several options which will help to manage the created reports:
Stop, Resume, Edit and Delete.
Edit option allows to adjust the settings of shared report after it was created.
Once Delete button is clicked the report will no longer be available. It will be permanently deleted with no further option to restore.
Shared reports are designed in the style of BeMob panel. The data is dispalyed in the table with columns which have been initially selected by the report owner.
The following options are available in the shared report:
If you have any questions or need the assistance with the settings, contact our support team through the live chat or at email@example.com